Skip to content Skip to footer

9th RR Lakshya Cup 2017

10m Air Rifle Senior Category
1st Place: Deepak Kumar
2nd Place: Anjum Moudgil
3rd Place: Simrat Chahal

10m Air Rifle Junior Category
1st Place: Shahu Tushar Mane
2nd Place: Vinay Kumar Patil
3rd Place: Nupur Patil

Chief Guest: Dronacharya Awardee Late Shri. Sanjay Chakraverty

Other Dignitaries:
Mr. Hemant Nagrale, Commissioner of Police, Navi Mumbai
Shri. Sumeet Kabra, Director, RR Global
Shri. Yash Maheshwari, RR Global
Olympian Deepali Deshpande
Olympian Anjali Bhagwat, Former World No. 1 (10M Air Rifle)

Sponsors: RR Global, Pallavi a’Vida, Capapie Sports and Beautex.

Support Us

In building champions for India in the field of Shooting Sport. Champions that make India proud by winning medals at both national and international levels.
Lakshaya Shooting Club

A non-profit organization established in 2006 by Olympian Suma Shirur. The organization is registered as a Trust and a Society under the relevant acts.

Lakshya Shooting Club
Karnala Sports Academy,  Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 410206

Lakshya Shooting Club © 2024. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

Go to Top
× How can we help you?