Skip to content Skip to footer

11th RR Lakshya Cup 2019

10m Air Rifle Senior Category
1st Place: Aishwary Pratap Singh Tomar
2nd Place: Yash Vardhan
3rd Place: Hriday Hazarika

10m Air Rifle Junior Category
1st Place: Rudrankksh Patil
2nd Place: Pawan Andhare
3rd Place: Saurav Lagad

Chief Guest: Dronacharya Awardee Late Shri. Sanjay Chakraverty

Other Dignitaries:
Olympian Deepali Deshpade
Mr. Vivek Patil, founder of Karnala Sports Academy and
Mr. Balaram Patil, MLC

Sponsors: RR Global, Pallavi a’Vida, Capapie Sports, Beautex and Tiro Sports.

Support Us

In building champions for India in the field of Shooting Sports. Champions that make India proud by winning medals at both national and international levels.
Lakshaya Shooting Club

A non-profit organization established in 2006 by Olympian Suma Shirur. The organization is registered as a Trust and a Society under the relevant acts.

Lakshya Shooting Club
Karnala Sports Academy,  Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 410206
Lakshya Shooting Club © 2023. All Rights Reserved.
Go to Top
× How can we help you?